Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 January 2014
i ordered the silver sparkle ones n they look very pretty, sizing was a little snug but im about a 4 or 5 anyway....would advise to go a size larger...very comfy tho, heel just the right hight :) just love them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2014
I love these shoes not too dressy as I didn't want them for a wedding but to wear in the evening on a cruise. They did just the job:-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
Brought to wear at a wedding, pretty shoes. Ordered the correct size 8, but far too small for me, so had to return.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2013
Love these shoes, only down side is that they are slightly higher than I was expecting from the description, should have read the details more closely!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
I managed in them for to party's but a very tight fit recommend a size bigger than what u r but v pretty shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
I am so in love with these shoes I actually can't stop staring at them!! Loads of complements on them and I cannot believe how cheap they are. They certainly look 30x more then the price. As my friend describes them they are my Elsa from frozen shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
it is a beautiful shoe but unfortunately it just didn't suit me the size was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
I loved these.. Great price, wore at wedding when bridesmaid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
My daughter is very please with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Great bridesmaid shoes. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here