Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 February 2014
Item arrived very quickly. Packaging was completely useless, amazed it wasnt damaged. The tablet was fine on setup however after a day or 2 the tablet began to freeze up requiring restarting after a few mins playing candy crush saga. Had enough of it freezing so i factory reset the tablet, which worked great for a day, then back to square 1. The picture on the tablet is quite poor compared to similar products. The design of the charger is also poor and with enough useage will eventually snap its that thin. And finally my daughter was playing an app which requires you to tap the screen as most do, i was sat next to her at the time, she was not tapping the screen hard and the screen split down the middle. With the screen cracked the touch function no longer works, so i now own a £110 dinner mat. Contacted seller and they want £50 to replace a screen which is about as thin as a piece of card and will most likely crack again. Not covered with warranty . My advice AVOID AVOID AVOID its worth paying a little extra to get a bit of a quality tablet not this cheap dinner mat.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
it does everything I want-a great tablet with very clear screen.only downside is you need to wear headphones to listen to media
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
everything a tablet should be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
I have purchased this as a Christmas gift so not really explored it too much but initial trawl through is very impressive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
the tablet is ok for the money , dont expect too much , tried to connect to my laptop with usb cable , not supplied , not recconised , anyone out there with help ? booklet that comes with it dont give too much help with that problem , thus said its cheap .
33 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
Great tablet for my doughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2013
Ordered Wed. 12th.June, estimated delivery date 1st.July, duly delivered on Sat. 16th.June! Magic!
Very pleased with tablet, now used it for 4 days, battery seems to last over 5 hours, just charged it up occasionally. Accepts and plays MP4 operas from USB stick, downloaded Kindle for Android working OK. What's to fault!
6 weeks later. Still very pleased. Battery goes down quite fast when connected to Wi-Fi, otherwise lasts longer than I first anticipated. Connected OK to home hub, also to free Wi-Fi at hotel we stayed at in Blackpool.
Lack of a proper manual is really the only fault. The one supplied was so small print and a faded photo-copy that I can hardly read it. Can't find one to download either! Don't know if it is this particular tablet or generally with Android but there's hardly ever a recycle bin available, or even a X to close an app. I have to go to the list of apps regularly and force a stop one by one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
It was broken in two months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
Very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Defective product. Returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)