Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 July 2014
Great fit for my mac book air, the only down fall would be the keyboard protecter as it's wrong for the keyboard set out on the mac book air. You can still use it on there but its very confusing when trying to use the right hand side of the key board as the keys are in the wrong place. Other than that it did arrive late but great value for money as i still have it on mine its been a few months and still in tack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
The Product is good, great colour. however the keypad cover doesn't fit my macbook air properly, the enter key is different and the shift button on the left of the keyboard is wrong, so i don't use the key board cover, but the protective hard case is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I liked the cover and the keyboard cover but I have had to trash the screen cover as it made air pockets and it was a few millimetres too small for my screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
the keyboard and screen protector does not much.
Very Bad, the cover is very chip plastic, everything is rubbish.
I am unhappy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Super quick delivery and fits perfectly. Great quality and value for money. Picture is true to colour of the case is purple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
but the keypad cover is a bit too big so doesn't fit properly. Overall if you don't want the keypad cover its a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The keyboard case is amazing and everyone I know is jealous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great cover. Lots of comments from friends. Great value for money. Still hasnt broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Does what's needed & simple to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Breaks easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)