Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 November 2016
Great pack pack, not too big perfect for work college or school and fairly durable. MY first one broke after a few years and i immediately went back and got another which i still have today. its been all over England and abroad with me and still shows no signs of packing it in. Great little purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Excellent value for money. I was a bit reluctant to purchase a rucksack over the internet without being able to check the quality first but was very relieved when this arrived. This was my first purchase of a Mi-Pac brand product and I have continued to buy Mi-Pac for the children's school bags. Good quality, thick material that is easy to clean and stands the wear and tear of children on a daily basis. Kept it's shape, colour and overall looks very well over time. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Colour doesnt show a true representation of the bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought this for my grand daughter whom loves it. There is lots of room to accommodate her books and folders. The only draw back is the colour she chose , the bag started to look a bit grubby quite quickly. I took a chance and put it through the washing machine came up good as new so will buy another when needed maybe a darker colour.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
It's a bag and is fashionable among the kids today. However they are not very strong, so don't put too much weight in it, or try to squeeze oversize objects in. The zips will burst easily.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
This bag looks as advertised and is the size I was expecting. It lasted approximately one year of everyday use however towards the end it began to rip on the top section of the front of the bag, after having endured fairly heavy usage. For a bag of this price it was acceptable, however do not expect a bag suitable for very heavy/frequent usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
Nice item - however the straps need to be much thicker/wider if one intends using it as a rucksack proper and toting stuff like laptops and books around - or stuff for a days walking ......... as a large 'handbag' though, it's fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
My son has used this bag for school, and so far showing no wear and tear. It is used in the school field as a goal post and also the playground in all weathers. P.E. Kit including trainers, football boots, tee-shirt and shorts are all shoved in. As yet the seams and zip are holding well. Would have another one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2013
Daughter choose this bag. it is perfect to fit all her yr10 work into and pe kit. Quick delivery, the box was huge but delivered in one piece
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)