Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
116
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2014
Every Spurs fan who attends The Lane should recognise this song! Love it! Brings good memories and times to mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Love the song purchase and download went without a hitch very easy anyone can do it. Would recommend amazon music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Can't wait to hear for more from Mr Newman! He is a really unique singer and performer and I'm loving his style!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I love this song. It is original and his voice...oh my...I truly love his voice. It sends chills down my spine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Moody and passionate feel the need to respond. Emotive exciting track. Like the cover and the words of the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Love this song I downloaded the single but will be buying album next - very impressed would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
love it. great looking guy,full of energy. My kind of music.I will definitely buy the album in the New Year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
It's been a while since there was a song that made my day. This one broke the record. A lift up song indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Love his music, great to be able to download it.have the whole album which gets played in the car Super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Love this download - listen to it all the time. Love John Newman will be downloading more of his music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)