Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Duel of Hearts
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.12


on 2 December 2013
It was a excellent well written book, was full of excitement worth buying. Can't wait to read more from this author
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Anita mills is a true writer of the times excellent story loved it and you must buy it ladies. On to her next book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
I loved the characters and enjoyed the book very much I look forward to more stories by this author a very simple story wonderfully written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good read. Fast download. Excellent suggestions and follow up. Would recommend to anybody. More suggestions for the future please. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
don,t waste your money on this very predictable story no suprises same as many others of this genre didn,t bother finishing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Good read will read it again.Once I started reading I was unable to put down.would recommend this book as a fine easy read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
not quite my style of book. not keen on the old English language. I had ordered two more of her books so I will read them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Lovely language but heroine is bad-tempered and very repetitive "I'm a CIT and proud of it"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
another good book from this writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
good read I like her style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here