Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
192
3.1 out of 5 stars
Flutterbye Flying Flower Fairy
Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping


on 2 September 2017
Had so much fun with this toy with my daughter. Only problem for parents is getting it back from wherever it ends up!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
god
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Works a (very) few Time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
My sister recently bought this in New York for my 5 year old niece. The fairy takes 6 AA batteries (not included in the one we got), and supposedly takes 30 minutes to charge. You also need a very small star shaped screwdriver to open the base for the batteries. The fairy takes off but only lasts a short time, about 2 goes for a minute or two, and mostly crashes into the ceiling or ground. There's a technique to make it hover, but it's difficult to learn because the battery runs low very quickly. So basically, the fairy spends more time charging and not taking off properly rather than "flying". It's okay for a very short thrill for kids, but personally I think it's over priced for what you get.
44 Comments| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Hard for my 6year old to control the thing even for me when fully charged up it goes nuts.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
In 10 years of parenting this is the worst toy we've bought our children. It worked for 30 seconds then we couldn't get it to charge enough to fly again. DO NOT BUY. It's absolutely rubbish!
33 Comments| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The Flutterbye Fairy flies alright but absolutely where it wants too. Crashes all the time with a thud. Didn't even last until the end of Christmas day. Wouldn't recommend.
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
This is made of cheap plastic that just splits in half. It flies into walls, crashes & breaks apart. This is categorically the flimsiest cheapest toy. It lasted exactly 10 minutes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)