Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
The battery was delivered very fast and is definitely a genuine Samsung battery as promised. It did not boost the battery performance as much as I had hoped but that is probably more due to changes in the Android OS and Apps that makes the phone consume more power than a fault in the Battery.

So to make things clear, Rightway shop did a good job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very disappointed- battery life only lasts a few hours. It actually performs worse than the battery it was bought to replace. Not worth the effort/cost to return. Probably just your luck who you purchase from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
it was the exact replacement i needed for my samsung device, i have had it a few months now and still works. It was an excellent price - would definitely repurchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Saved me from the £48 samsung wanted to charge me for a new battery! Delivered really quickly; would recommend if your battery has given up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
This arrived the day after I ordered it and has worked well since and I cannot fault it and would have no problem recommending this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Got the battery quickly, and it has improved my phone life greatly. Thanks for good service and i will be using you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
It arrived in good time and works well enough maybe does not seem to last as long as the original battery though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
good performance and really good product i recommend it .also a good value of money and is working perfect .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I sent off for this for my friend, he is pleased with it, it was cheaper than going to Samsung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
It was not a genuine battery, went flat almost immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here