Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
this is a absolute boon in the kitchen this does frying, saute, steam, boil,recomended.forget about saucepans a great piece of kitchen utensil
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Very quickly despatched in very good packaging and arrived safely.
Looking forward to using it but have one criticism. Although a recipe book was included this contained no 'English' recipes - where do I buy ostrich meat!! - other than lemon roast chicken, no instructions for baking cakes that it states on the literature etc - so where do I find the recipes for this particular cooker? Must I experiment and risk wasting food or damaging the cooker? As disabled pensioners we thought this item would mean we could avoid using our big oven for just small meals. Can anyone make suggestions or give help here?
Given it 4 stars because although it is a great item the lack of a decent recipe book is a drawback.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This machine is of no use at all. It cooks at one speed only - very fast. We tried cooking a 'slow pot' and a 'stew' on the stated setting. Both dishes were fully cooked in less than 20 minutes.
A total failure and a total waste of money.
Contact with the manufacturer was equally a waste of time.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
The settings not very clearly defined. Too close together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
It is a good asset to the kitchen but not for me made a beef hot pot cooking time 6-7 hours I checked it at 5 hours
and it had dried up and was sticking to the bottom of cooker. Probably my fault. anyway someone will get a good use from it as I gave it to a charity shop, and now back to my conventional gas cooker.

Stan Edinburgh
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
it ok does as it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Returned not suitable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Quick delivery very good products
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)