Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
I watched the series as a joke to begin with as my friend says I'm a secret country fan, turns out he's kinda right lol but I love this song more so than other versions of itself as it's so down to earth and the kids perform it fantastically :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I'm a fan of the show and thought this was amazing, that kid has some talent and I think I actually prefer this to The Lumineers now...enjoy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I just love this. when I heard it in the show I went looking for the original, but I prefer the version from Nashville, as I think the track sounds better with a soulful female voice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Unbelievable talent, genuine niceness, I can't believe that they are not the biggest thing in music. When there is an album I will in line to buy on day one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Heard it on the show and loved it, love the Lumineers but also think this is a very good cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Brilliant cover of the song. I really enjoyed it and watching the two characters sing it on the show was brilliant. I am sure i will listen to it loads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
My daughter absolutely loves this and so do I. I may even buy the whole album Loved the series and the music so maybe I'm a little biased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I love this cover version done country style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
these girls are so talented brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Love the stella sisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here