Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
30
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.24 - £24.31


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
I choose to rate it 5 stars because for a beginner it really helps you to learn fast and you will be soon to do tricks on it.

What I like about it is the wheels because i ordered little wheels and they gave me big wheels which I was really happy about

I would recommend that you choose this it's AMAZINGG!!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Overall size was too small for most children (mine was a 9 year old). Very difficult to get both feet on the board.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
My son liked this for a young child it's a great product I would recommend for young children. The seller was also good to deal with
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I ordered this as a present for my son and nephew..i was more than pleased with the product and especially the price..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought this board as it was light and not too expensive. It is great and has already had much use. A good starter board!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought it for my friend, she loved it and sends pictures daily- better for children and younger adults. Good buy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Wheels don't turn which makes it pretty useless!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
bought this for a friend and she loves it - we have great fun

id recommend it t teens and children because that is the bes age group
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought it for my 3 years old daughter,she loved it.
Very nice product,looks durable,well made and in good price .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Very very happy as a cheap first skateboard . He loves it and the colour etc . Well built and sturdy but IT DOESNT TURN very well like a proper skateboard. Bear this in mind .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)