Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2017
Similar kind of game as "Return to Ravenhearst" (not "Ravenhearst"). Great exploring and puzzles. Maybe pipped by some of the Professor Layton games but well up there with best of the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Of all the hidden object mystery games I've played this is my favourite and in my opinion the best. Hidden objects not always very hard to find, though some are. Good storyline. I couldn't put it down and wanted to play. There was a fair bit of going back and forth to different scenes and i hot stuck at one point but managed to find my way. I liked this better than Return to Ravenhearst.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This is a great hidden object game at a reasonable price. I am just bitterly disappointed that I have finished it already!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I already own this game on my PC and decided to purchase it for my 3DS so I could play it anytime, anywhere. The only thing that lets it down is the DS screens don't do the scenes full justice and it can be a bit difficult to spot what you're looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I gave this one to family as i didnt know it was for a DS but the person who got loves it/
It was good vaule for money again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Very good game ,got stuck once or twice but got there in the end.
Prompt service and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
brilliant puzzles are challenging but doable very good game. well pleased. thamk you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Ok, but needed the online walkthrough as some things were very obscure to solve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I have enjoyed previous Mystery Case Files, but this was difficult to navigate and I got stuck after about the first half an hour - clicked on everything in sight with no results. I am resigned to having to get a walk-through - something I've only had to do for Zelda so far!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)