Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
A great product. My husband wears his at home all the time, like a casual cravat I guess! and he is amazed how warm he feels just by having his neck covered. My children love theirs so they can play ninjas!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great little neck warmer. A bit thin for serious arctic conditions, but perfectly fine for anything the UK will ever throw at you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Does the job for when I've been running in cold weather and is good to cover the mouth/neck area. It's very thin and a bit static so either put in tumble dryer or slightly dampen with some water beforehand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Good product for summer to use with motocycle, thin then you may breathing easily even when so hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Epic, absolutely love it.
Would recommend to anyone who ask's.
I use it for paintball in and it hasn't faded or deteriorated since I got it at Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Unfinished edges. Just a piece cut from tube-knitted fabric. However, daughter happy with softness of fabric and colourful design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Light weight ,great design I love it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
nice light breathable material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Perfect for bonfire season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Toilet paper thin - dreadfulness!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)