Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2016
The goal itself is superb, but what is better is the unbelievable customer service you get from quick play when you have an issue with it.

The goal has been damaged a couple of times, however the parts have been replaced by quickplay in a timely and extremely professional manner.

I would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
My little boy who is 8 was over the moon when he came home from school and found this in the garden. He is a goalkeeper and this is the best thing to help him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Fantastic goal/rebounder. Appears to be very good quality compared to our old goal, though it has only been in use for a couple of days. Our goalie son was over the moon. Prompt delivery too :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Takes a bit of time to erect at first but was used continualy by my Grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Perfect for our grandchildren who used it non stop during their time with us. So easy to move that we can we have it out when they are over and put it away when they have gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Have bought this and a 6x4 goal. Both great, easy to set - up and fun to use. Supplier service has been brilliant as we did have an early life fail with our fist purchace, the 6x4. Star deducted for no- quibble breakage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
grandchildren love this and it is very robust...fence is no longer under constant attack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
This has been a huge success with my 2 grandsons. Stands up well, very useful in front of the window!! Expensive but well worth it for powerful football crazy 10 year olds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
absolutely fabulous item highly recommend this it's easy to put up and pack away great for the park or beach
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Having used several different portable goals for training and organizing 5 and 7-a-side tournaments for work, I found the Quick Play products to be the best on the market. We pooled to buy this in addition to our 12x6ft goals to aid shoot training and have found it to be brilliant. Flexible, durable, light, easy to erect. Does what it says on the tin. Highly recommended.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)