Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 April 2016
what I expected...would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2013
Excellent quality, very easy to handle,fast delivered, all the holes at the place and coinside with the numbers of buttons
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Feels tacky as hell... for some reason i was using my phone and one of the corners fell of it like a minute of putting it on the phone. So not the best. But mine could have just been bad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
The description says "Dolextech rubber matte hard gel back case".
Its just a simple plastic casing, and quite expensive for such a simple case. There is no rubber, and doesnt feel like gel. I have bought better far better cases at lower prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2013
amazing quality, absolutely fit to my lumia 520. a bit difficult to use the side buttons, but just have to get used it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
Good value for money, fits well and does the job. It's on my son's phone so gets some hammer! Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
one of the most cheapest and useful gadgets i have ever bought,just covered 864 miles and it never moved or vibrated, was sceptical at first but well pleased with my purchase. glad i bought it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2015
protects your phone fine, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
great cover. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)