Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars
8
1.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
6


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
This game is a wast of money don't even think of getting it my son got this and he was so boring
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
The game looked good and grafix were, but it is impossible to play due to s*** controlls+ its in russian????
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Strange game,first there are no instructions,the spoken language seems to be Russian?im English .the on screen buttons are confusing they only work now an then an not clear what they do,the weapon fires when it feels like it and if your in 203(grenade mode) and pointing to the ground/wall/close and it fires then you kill yourself. Not sure what the coloured boxes are for ..key pass/ammo/extra life????
Over all I've paid for a rubbish game and I WANT MY MONEY BACK. DON'T BUY IT
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Very hard to get around here seems a waste of money will be deleting this from my tablet as there is far better shooting games you could download
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Really useful for playing at bed time as this game did not stimulate in any way and refused to keep me awake...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
So I buy the game and open it and it says content not owner's I checked back on the app page and it said I had bought the game
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I think is a great game really realistic but could do work on graphics, over all is a good game!!!!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
lads game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.78

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)