Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my wife as she is a big fan of Bowie. The item arrived in good time, was very well packaged and the product itself is excellent. I'm sure my wife will be delighted. Excellent, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
It is as it says on the mug! Another fine mug for the collection. We'll made and nice clear, clean print.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Bought this is a Christmas gift after visiting the David Bowie Is exhibition at the V&A. I'm sure it will be appreciated.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Washed this carefully twice and the paint is coming off.. I wanted to use this mug ..not keep it for show?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Bought as a stocking filler for Xmas 2014. Print has almost entirely disappeared already from washing up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Brilliant mug for any DB fan, and the Mrs reckons it holds the 'perfect' amount of tea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
The transfers were wonky and the postage cost was excessive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very pleased with product, very good packaging many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great item I am sure my son will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Bought as a gift lovely item thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)