Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 August 2014
Got this as a present for a 3 year old girl. Really impressed with the quality of the dominos, the 3d looks great and they're so colourful. She loves it and it's good to have a game where she can play with us, plus she likes princesses so she likes naming them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very reasonably priced and my daughter loved this. She has invented her own games to play with these dominoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
Havent opened these yet as its a Christmas present but they look fab cant wait to play them with my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Great item, bought for a birthday gift and adored by the 5 year old recipient and her 3 year old sister
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
A birthday prez for a Princess obsessed 4 year old. I'm told she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
We play this all the time with my 5 year old. We all enjoy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Expecting a happy little girl Christmas morning :) xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2014
Not sure who likes it best. Me or my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
Fast delivery, well recommended A************
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Flimsy cards and delivery was over 7 weeks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)