Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Adorn
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
Very sultry sounding song but when you listen to it, it's quite sweet ...

Reminds me of an 80s song...loved a lot of the music from that era.

Worth having in your music collection..there aren't that many really talented singers about so when one turns up, appreciate them.

Enjoy..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
this Track is an amazing song, production an vocals are on point. The music has an old skool feel it reminded me of Marvin Gaye sexual healing with new skool edge.

this track is worth a listen an worth the download
well done Miguel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Downloaded this item with ease.

This track reminds me of R'n'B I listened to when growing up. The lyrics are beautiful. A true love song. Production is fabulous. Singer is smooooooooth! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Heard this song whilst away on my recent visit to Jamaica, loved it, loved it, had to buy and download it as soon as I got back, amazing song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Wonderful bass and unique song! I can't seem to get enough of it at the moment. I would say the best song on the albmum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Made Miguel a star and the best song on the album

If you like R&B then try this slow jam...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Love this kind of smooth music, a mixture of soul and good r&b, does it not sound good old Al Green?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
WOW! Absolutely ADORE this song which is now a favourite. One of the best songs out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
This is on every morning love this gives me a vibes before going to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
My most Favourite song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)