Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

The rope tug part is the best but if this licensed slipper. Lots of tugging and enjoyment had by a pup. The actual slipper part pretty lightweight for a Boston Terrier, thought it is either his teeth or the stitching not so good. Know he is a bed shredder but thought the slipper part would have lasted a bit longer, at least still some enjoyment from rope tug bit.

At full price a bit too expensive for what it is, ok Wallace and Gromit official licensed item but would have thought better quality for price. As an add on and lower priced ok. Bought is as pup loves rope tugs and slippers so both combined gives us at least a few moments piece whilst he plays with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Bought it because it looked stronger and more like a proper slipper.
It lasted for approx 30 mins and was then consigned to the bin. No she isn't
a Great Dane ! just a 5 month old Sprocker Spaniel. Waste of money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
WELL RECIEVED BY THE DOGS. GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS
Thank you Nicola
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
My puppy stole my slipper so i bought him one of his own and he loves it. would recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Puppy ripped it up in no time. More durable would have been better. Not that impressed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Our puppy loves this toy, however the fabric part of the slipper is very flimsy and I have to constantly re-sew it. The 'tuggie' part is good though - still fairly intact after several weeks of play. Due to the poor fabric I feel it is over-priced presumably because the manufacturer has to pay for the use of the Wallace and Gromit name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Our 4-month-old Old English Sheepdog demolished this in about 2 hours, and her toys normally last pretty well. Certainly not tough enough to use as a tug toy, so what's it intended for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Within a week the toy was destroyed by my dog. A jack Russell not a large dog. So it was an expensive purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Had this a while for my puppy he loves it and plays with it a lot, loves people tugging it with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
No complaints from me or the dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here