Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2016
This is the story of Kyle & Kat which follows directly on from book one. I like that the characters grow throughout the books do you can see how the previous book couples interact. Great series & author that I have just found
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
As with the first one I couldn't put it down till I read it,going to look for the next one now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Just like the Immortal after dark by Kresley Cole, I simply love these 4 books. Precise the right balance between love, war, sex and intriges to capture the reader.
I'll recommand these books to those who likes the unnatural and some steaming hot action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I enjoyed it as I have been looking for a good romance which isn't chidish and much more grown up but still about the immortal world cannot wait to read the third book . then hopefully more after ,really good read, love all the characters so glad I found it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Book two wow loved it. very easy read, the storyline grabs you and swallows you up into a great finale. can't wait for book three.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Deserves the five stars ! Loving this and can't wait for the next instalment of this hot and action packed series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I rated the book 5 enjoyed the book and read it in two days very good and look forward to the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
I loved kale and kats story can't wait to read next book in the series. These are must read these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
all this series i enjoyed. hope there's more to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
With out a doubt an enjoyable book to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here