Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
I was not expecting to come across this EP. Easy listening and surprising. I enjoy this type of music so it's spot on. Even better to listen to while reading a book. I like listening to Jamie Cullum homegrown talent at it's best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Not his best but still a good listen. Jamie has released some brilliant sounds but this album smells of one that has been released before iut was really ready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
everyone knows how tallented this guy is, i got this for mum for ipad however since i chose to download to my pc i've got it on my itunes too,and for free onceagain worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Enjoyable although I prefer the voice and more meaningful lyrics of other male artistes such as Matt Redman and Martin Smith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Lovely voice and very smooth and will probably buy the album now I got to hear one song for free. Karrie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Love it 🌞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
We are being given a treat here with these three tracks, recorded live at Abbey Road studios. These songs appear on Jamie Cullum's album Momentum, so this is a taster if you like, of what the current offerings from him are like. Especially whilst this is on promo you can't really go wrong with downloading this.

If you have never heard Jamie sing before, then this is an ideal start whilst it is free.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Saw Jamie doing his track 'Save your Soul' and as a non-fan of this (very nice) young man's sound, was blown away a wee bit by this one. After waiting for the album to come so that I could get the track - this wee freebie recording has been a pure delight! Cheers! Will still buy the album version as the arrangement is different - not better - just another version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Three wonderful LIVE recordings from the famous Abbey Road studios. Jamie Cullum, an artist I've followed and listened to for 10 years, never disappointed.

I love all three tracks, wonderful, need to go see him at a live gig.

Also need to go out and purchase his latest album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This must be the best freebie that Amazon have ever given away! These are three of Jamie's new songs performed live in the studio. They are great new songs and showcase his new album Momentum. On the back of this promotion it should sell like hot cakes. Well done Amazon and well done Jamie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)