Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
47
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
44
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
I use this bar to do home-made t-bar rows. I wedge one end of a barbell into a corner and put this bar under the opposite loaded end. It works just fine. It gives me another back exercise to do. The grips are good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Solid sturdy steal bar! I use this bar to do t-bar lifts and by putting this towards the end of the barbell and stick the other end into edge of a solid wall as well as on a normal multigym cable for pull dows for lat pull downs.

be warned it can rust if left outside, the grip itself is rough so it will not slip.

You can use this on any cable machine and is the sort you would get at any sort of professional gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
The gym I go to is seriously lacking these bars so I figured it would be better just to buy my own and take it with when i'm doing the relevant exercises during my back workouts, sturdy ,solid and just like the ones at old school gyms , highly recommend it and forgot to mention the amazing very very fast delivery service as received it literally the next day .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Received this within 2 days of ordering, this is a solid dual handle you would expect to find in a commercial gym. the diameter of the knurled handles allows for a comfortable and strong grip. The distance between the apex of the V and the handles allows you to use this on a pull up bar for chest to handle pull ups. The hole allows for a small carrabina for quick and easy attachment and removal from a pull down or row stack. Well happy with this purchase.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Perfect for Close Grip Pullups, T-Bar Row (With Barbell) Close Grip Lat Pull Downs and Cable Rows, Excellent for back exercises and versatile, had one for 2 years which unfortunately someone stole in my gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
After both of these went missing from our gym I didn't realise how good they were ! Use this all the time for brilliant rows an V bar pull downs, while everyone looks in jealously haha ! The only problem is I use this piece for upright v barbell rows and the silver seems to flake off quite easily upon use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Recently bought this item and am just so pleased with it, it was delivered within a couple of days and when i opened it
i was amazed just how heavy duty and well made it was! Would highly recommend this to any serious trainer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Excellent Product and good quality. Only used a few times so far since purchase and you definitely feel like you have done a workout. Worth buying to improve your strength and fitness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Using this for T-bar rows, good chunky knurling on the handles and commercial grade build, large enough to still comfortably grip with a barbell running through it. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Excellent value, nice and solid, gives a much better grip than the ones at the gym with rubber coated handles. Used so far for close-grip pull-downs and seated cable rows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here