Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2013
Bought for my grnaduahgter to use on holiday. She loves it & its roomy enough for all her bits & bobs. Also she says it make her feel like an adult because it's a trolly case same as mummy & daddy's.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
awsome little bag just what our little madam needs however its for a special day so i hope it lives upto what its meant to and does what its meant to it looks a little toughie but only our little princess can see if it is when she gets it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I would recommend this item to anyone, they can push or carry this fab wheeled trolley, great for kids who are going to a sleep over, visiting their friends and family, going on holidays to carry all their special toys, books, pjs. electronic items
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Excellent delivery.product just what I needed for my niece ready for her sleep overs and holidays

Colours and design very pretty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
My Grand daughter loved its a great little bag held all she wanted and her first time on a plane she was so proud
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Not only is it cute it's perfect for a week away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I returned this travel trolley bag immediately as it was more like a very small school bag on wheels. Totally unsuitable for taking on holidays unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
The wheels were loose and a screw came out of bottom of case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
When this gift was unwrapped there were squeals of delight. Her first words were Can I come and stay with you now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)