Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
great cover. picture on both sides. my son loves it. Having been everywhere looking for a duvet cover to go with my 4 year old sons wallpaper i was delighted to find this set and very reasonably priced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Bought this for my 5 year old who loves dolphins. The colour is great - the blues are very bright. The quality is pretty good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The quality is not bad but i d like it more soft and wider to cover the side of the bed.Other than that is what you see!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
son loves it. He wouldn't let me take it off his bed he choose this duvet over disney clubhouse mickey mouse
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Good quality duvet set, washes well retaining its size and colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Beautiful set. Excellent quality. Thank you for the fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Average quality, not stitched squarely. Good print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Bought for my granddaughter, she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
good product, my daughter really likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Granddaughter delighted with her bedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)