Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
I like this song, but I can’t say whether others will or not, because it’s a matter of taste. The best advice I can give is listen to the sample on here. If you’re still not sure, see if you can find this song on YouTube or SoundCloud or some other such website, have a listen to it on there and then, if you like it, come back here and download it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
We are all up for big fun with this cracker of a hit song. What a master stroke by the boys of French house/synth pop duo Daft Punk to reign in the help of disco giant Mr Nile Rodgers (of Chic) and stalwart producer Pharrell Williams. The song's irresistible dance rhythm and quintessential NR guitar accompaniment is both so fresh and familiar at the same time, it simply cannot help but being a hit! Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Everybody was waiting for Daft Punk to make a comeback, and get back into the EDM scene. Boy did they do it in style. They weren't lucky with this one - pure master class from Daft Punk. Love this feel-good song. Always brings a smile to my face, and love listening to it in clubs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Good song, ok but irritating after a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I've always loved Daft Punk, but even I can admit that sometimes there songs can seem a little repetitive.
Not this track though.
Great collaboration to produce one of the best tracked Daft Punk have ever released!
Awesome beat yoll!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Quality of download from Amazon good for a change!

What else can I say to make up the 11 words if you like the music its your personal taste but I've had issues with dowmnloads from Amazon a few times in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
This song will be remembered for years and years. Pharell Williams and Daft Punk should not be compatible - but they work so so well together! Not all 'songs these days' are rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Fantastic catchy song. Love Pharrell Williams and Daft Punk. Great to see Nile Rodgers' influence on this track. At last something decent to listen to again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
If your used to the video of this song then this isn't it.
This version is over six minutes long and a slightly different
arrangement to the one you're used to hearing on the radio.

It's still an excellent song, and it's not a complaint that it's longer,
because it's more of a good thing. It's just not the one your (I'm) used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)