Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
85
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
This is a fabulous tune!! i love it, could'nt be better, will be getting another off this album. really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
One of the tracks of the summer. The album has that 80's Groove edge to it but this is the best track by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
First heard of the song through Dan and Phil's 'get involved' radio 1 music video, loved the song ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Top tune chilled but funky at the same time.My favorite song that is out at the minute daft punk do it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
brilliant song play it all the time on my playlist and never gets old would like it if they did another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
He is defintely going to the one to watch he is got all lets hope he doesn;t blow it with off beat stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
What can I say about this. Great little tune, nice to hear on the MP3 during the summer months I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
A light piece of very catchy dance music with more than a nod to 1970's disco thanks to Nile Rodgers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
All our kids love this, as do we, another great hit to add to the list that gets us up and dancing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This song is great and it was a bonus as I got it for free. Daft Punk always makes me dance :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)