Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
Bought this for xmas, had already bought this type of colour before lilac so new it needed a little judging when putting into the icing, made very effective snow drops and blue marbling for the main icing of the cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Colour a good match for actual product colour. Using for making grey frosting and added only a small amount (half teaspoon) to whole frositng mix to create the mid grey colour I was after.
Good delivery speed and good price. Will be ordering more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
easy to use, and to adjust the depth/shade of colour you want,remembering that it will dry to a colour a tad more deeper than when its a wet or fresh icing, depending on the type of icing you are using (fondant or royal). A good product which I will use again, the colouring lasts for a very very long time too..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great colour but too jello-like and it can be difficult to dissolve in cake fillings and creams. Good use for fondant and gumpaste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Excellent delivery. It wasn't as black as I'd hoped so needed to add more than you would other coloursin the range and had more of a charcoal grey result. Still, no complaints! I would buy it again :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
this product good price also goes a very long way great colour ,bought as I was making a Thomas face for a cake and the more you add the darker the colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
love this product, quick delivery, thank you and would order again came straight away in time for me needing it :) x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Lovely colour for fondant/sugarpaste as usual from sugarflair but it take a little more than the usual for this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Fab liquorice colour paste...I def wanted a black and Thts what I got...will definitely be ordering this again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)