Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
259
4.6 out of 5 stars
Pampers Bed Mats, 21 Mats
Price:£19.14+ Free shipping


on 30 January 2014
We get these for my elderly grandmother who needs these for occasional accidents after a fall - they were recommended to us by family friends with disabilities. Very reasonably priced, they fit on the bed well and stay in place as she turns herself into bed, and keep the bed dry.

It's a shame they don't come out with teapot and cake designed ones for the oldies!
22 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Bought for my grandfather, who is incontinent, as a precaution for the matress and bedsheets!
This fits his bed just as well and has done the job just fine - and it is much cheaper to buy these than the adult versions.
Haven't have a spoilt bedsheet since these were started to be used. Just have to place them properly and fold the long side bits under the bed.

Would certainly recommend. Bought in a multipack is even more of a saving! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Happy with the product. Just as described will buy again.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
This is a MUST have when you have a new born or a baby who is in nappies.

Just place it on your changing mat when changing, if the child decides to poo or wee while changing - the mat will be the protector. Great if your visiting family or friends - as you won't need to wipe down the mat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Got these to help night train my little man, only on the third night, but we'll worth it, he's had a few accidents which was expected, they soaked it all up and he wasn't sat in wee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I use the bed mats for both my children and they are amazing, these have reduced the amount of time I spend changing a wet bed. My children are not constant bed wetters and when they do, I only spend about 5 minutes now. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to minimise bed wetting, they are disposable and keep the rest of the bed dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Excellent purchase and very useful. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
useful for my daughter who is not quite dry by night yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
They do the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
Bought as a gift but friend has used them before and highly recommends them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)