Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2013
Ink has worked very well on my Canon MG6350 at a great price compared to other prices. One colour was out of stock but they happily said they would send on separately later and very flexible on combination of colours. Very impressed and will reuse them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I have bought these three times for my Pixma MG6350.
They come in a day or two and are well packed.
I cannot see any difference in print quality from Canon originals.
This pack with two extra blacks is a good match to my usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I am very happy with these cartridges . Thank you. I will buy the againI i contact you when I run out. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Everything was fine until a few days after using the ink cartridge I had replaced (magenta) I could no longer print as it suddenly came up as "not recognized" by my Canon printer. So although it was a very good price and bargain, in order to get a refund I had to return the whole lot and I decided not to risk a replacemement set but ordered inks from another company with Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
they are so good that even Canon doesn't detect that they are compatibles.I'm using Canon MX 925 ,I get them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I found them easy to fit compared to my old printer and the colour quality is very good im a happy bunny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Was happy with the price of this ink and it has worked like a charm. Many thanks for a prompt service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
what more can I say works fine in my printer. What more is there to be said really fine fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
One of the cartridges was faulty and would not work with the Canon printer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
these Black XL cartridges are not recognised by the printer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here