Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.20


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed and would recommend it for those with an interest is the new pope. Gret insight into his life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
His teaching is so clear . He epitomises the word of God not only in his teaching but also in his living.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
A very quick read but filled with great insights and powerful prayers. A good reminder of what's important before God.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
a lovely book with plenty to think about and learn how he uses humility, love and kindness in his life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
After reading this prayer book i find the Pope Franicis is a very saintly person.
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
A short easy to read and prayerful book. Very helpful to have it divided into seven distinct meditations and I loved the prayers at end of each chapter. I'm sure it gives a good insight into the mind and heart of Pope Francis. I would recommend to anyone with an interest in understanding better the great spirituality of the Jesuits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
An interesting introduction to Pope Francis and his background, if you don't otherwise know anything. The prayers merge with an outline of how to incorporate the prayer into your own life style. Good for prayer instruction and growing in holiness. This book I recommended to enhance your own daily prayers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Such nice prayers that I will not miss saying them every day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Sometimes we need to be reminded of the real values we need to have in our daily lives. At times difficulties blind our senses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Beautiful and simple messages,to help you get by each day when you want a feeling of peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)