Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Wasn't sure how these would be received by the guests but they all really got into guessing the weight etc and my daughter has all of the lovely comments from friends and family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Sent out thank you cards by accident messaged them and invites were sent out next day excellent value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Excellent quality. Really good value for money. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
So cute and perfect for the baby shower
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Bought them for my daughter's baby shower. They are so pretty with beautiful design. A lovely size. Everyone was complimentary about them. I would definately recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Great quality and delivery time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Speedy delivery great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Perfect just what I wanted came within a few days of ordering and came with postman so didn't even have to wait in, there easy to write too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Was looking forward to reciveing my baby shower invites only when they come they were not invites they were thank you cards !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)