Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
This has become my iPad mini Bible and I continue to find out more and more thingsI can di with it. Sheer brilliance in a well structured informative book. Thoroughly recommend it
11 Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great find just what I was looking looking for good information on the phone thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
It is noy quite what I expected and need something more specific as I am a very much so a beginner, and was expecting the dook to be more specific. Need a book that actually explains what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Good buy really helps me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Already have an iPhone 5 so used to using apple, but still found this quite helpful. Clear and concise with good photos. Would recommend
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
As an elderly gadget freak I was seriously impressed by the iPad Mini acquired by my daughter and son-in-law at Christmas, and lost no time in ordering one for myself. It was my first-ever Apple product and so I also ordered this book, assuming that a "User's Guide" would at least tell me how to switch the gadget on without causing it to explode.

I should have read the strapline -- the book is in no sense a User's Guide. However it does contain a good selection of hints and tips which may prove useful in he future. Once I've learned how to switch the thing on, that is...

On second thoughts: considering the very reasonable price, perhaps three stars is a bit harsh.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Very useful, easier to follow than keep going back and forth on i-pad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
After purchasing the I pad mini I found there was quite a lot of things that you could find out by reading this manual. Excellent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
As senior I found this very easy to understand. Soon found my way around my ipad mini.Have it on my kindle so always at hand
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Many of us find that online pages of text are no substitute to curling up in front of the fire with a book! This then is a simple little guide to bring you down your learning curve on another new piece of kit. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)