Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 19 October 2017
Handy little bag, but holds a lot. Within size for most airlines "carry-on" baggage, but have to be careful as it could get overweight! Seems quite tough and seams/handles managed well. Only downside is that it won't stand up on its own as the"feet" aren't long enough to balance it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Really good for the price can fit in loads, only small issue is when it was stood up without being held it kept falling over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Excellent. Had to fight with my granddaughter who borrowed it. So much fitted in Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
I travelled around with this luggage and is great, it fits great as a carry -on bag for many companies (Ryanair, Easyjet, Transavia) and the space inside is really large, the pockets are super useful as well. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Absolutely brilliant hand luggage. Yes it feels a little cheap but for £15 what else are you expecting? It's very spacious and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Arrived quickly and looks just what I wanted. Nice design and very light. No need to take a handbag as well because of the front zipped pocket.
Good price. Will use it on our next holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
I didnt realise it wasnt a hardshell case. Brought as a gift. My friend liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
handle doesn't click into place, but its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
fabulous bag. Squashes down really well when needed. Lightweight & easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Bought this to take to London for a weekend away and it was brilliant. Lots of space for weekend goodies and easily pulled the handle up and down when needed to. Very pleased all round 👍🏻😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)