Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
72
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
I found this book helpful in understanding some of the mysteries and mechanics of amazon, useful to a relative newcomer like me. Have tried some of the tips with varying degrees of success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
David's advice is always good, so it isn't surprising how valuable this book is. I walk away with new ideas and a genuine excitement to test new thoughts out

Good job, good man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
A nice follow-on from 'Let's Get Digital'. More very useful info for Kindle authors and a must read for those wanting to take their profession further in Amazon Kindle marketing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
This book starts paying dividends on the tiny amount of money it costs to buy within minutes of starting to read. Clear, concise, constructive and full of common sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Lots of really useful advice of great interest to independent writers. You probably need to have published at least 2 books though to take full advantage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Decent nuts and bolts advice about selling books on Amazon. Explodes quite a few myths as well. If you are serious about self-publishing then read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A welcome addition for me. Full of good tips and explanations of things that I really don't understand!! It discusses Amazon mainly. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
OK, but nothing new that you couldn't read in a free blog! Could condense this book down to one page, the rest is fluff! Save your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This is a great and practical help. At times you read things he suggest and think, 'Oh yeah!' sometimes you just need that reminder!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This is definitely required reading for self-publishers. Easy to read. I will use his tips on my own book EVENTIDE (Lost in Darkness)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)