Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2017
These sweets were ok but the box was extremely small and I found it quite cheap looking too. I certainly wouldn't buy this as a present again, you could make your own box up instead. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Just great loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Bought as a gift and put the biggest smile on a grumpy 40 year old man getting nostalgic over the content. Recommend to anyone considering a different gift! 🎁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Very good and really quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Excellent gift, comes packed with familiar sweets and ones you've forgotten. The recipient will be slowly dipping into the box for months to come. Arrived on time and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This was meant to be just an 'extra little something' for my husband who has just turned 40 but he loved it and it turned out to be one of his favourite presents! It started a lot of reminiscing about the sweets we ate as children and brought back lots of happy memories.
It was not letter box friendly though as the postie could not squeeze it through he letterbox but that didn't matter as the quantity of products was brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Bought this for my bf for his bday. He was soooo impressed by it. I saw the child in him when opening the box and remembering his childhood sweetes! You should definitely buy it no matter what is the personality of the celebrated person! A very thoughtful present!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Ordered as a gift. Looks great so am confident it will be loved. Great selection of sweeties!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Bought as a bit of a gimmick but this was actually a reall good present. It comes well packed in a flat box and is full to the brim with all sorts of sweets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Great selction of some classic sweets, although it makes you feel old telling your kids that you ate these when I was your age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)