Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
204
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
Good fun but it turns out that I'm a terrible businessman. My daughter will do well in life :) We haven't moved up to the exec level yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Whole family loved this game played many times over Christmas good fun and does not go on for hours. Has definitely become a family fav.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
We found the instructions quite confusing. It felt like we were just moving around the board, got a bit boring playing it after one go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
My son took it to uni and played with his friends. Thought it was ok but the last person to take a turn is at a definite disadvantage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Had some fun at christmas with it,mainly trying to sort out the instructions. Everybody had a different take on them. Not very clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
This is not like the other logo games. I wish I'd read the description properly before I bought it. It's just like a trading game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
This game was good but quite complicated. It took quite a long time to play so good if you are looking for a board game that lasts a while. My youngest was 9 when we got it and was able to join in. The children enjoyed it. It felt a little bit like Monopoly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This game is outstanding. It is NOT a another question and answer Trivia type game in the LOGO family but a whole new twist on a trading game-a bit like Monopoly but faster, better, laugh out loud fun that has real world learning and parallels-OUTSTANDING
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Takes some getting used to for younger children, though they really like the idea of familiar brands like magnum and carte d'or
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Packaged well. Brought as a Xmas present, two version of game can be played. Have played easy version and is easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)