Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 21 April 2017
Loved these old pampers easy ups. (Ones withought the flimsy elasticated waist) They were strong and snug. These new ones break easily and leak. Rather flimsy by comparison, but means you have to buy more so great for pampers. Training a toddler to be gentle with their pants doesn't go hand in hand. I no longer buy these. They've failed us too many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2016
Brilliant nappies which are really absorbent especially great for night time. My 4 year old wore these for a year at night and we never had a problem with leaks or anything else. Buy them in bulk too and save some money. Pampers are wonderful nappies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
These are easy to put on, but i'm not 100% confident that they would last for as long as a normal nappy to haven't tested them for a long period of time.
They are about as easy to pull up as a tight pair of shorts so not too sure how my toddler would fare pulling them up and down (and keeping his bits pointing in the right direction) but not really taught him as yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Good product.... excellent and gentle on the skin for the baby..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Decent price, decent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great value, will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 28 August 2015
My littel boy feels comfy in this easy ups pants They are very absorbent providing a good sleep during nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
It’s desinged to stop poo and wee from falling on the floor, and it does this admirably
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)