Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
the title explains it all..........Civ 5 crashes constantly ; I'm not the only person who has this problem , thousands and thousands of people can't play this game because it crashes so often . Steam don't seem bothered nor Fir Axis.......I've tried everything to resolve this problem ( there are so many programmes loaded on all our computers that are not compatible with Civ 5..............I went through the whole list and deleted programme after programme from my computer , sat down expectantly and loaded civ 5 again only for it to crash 6 times in an hour......I gave up !!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Make your own civilisation to stand the pace of time. This DLC is not as improving as G&K, but it is a beautiful addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
The game would not load and I received a refund. The game may be the best ever, but I will probably never know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great game would recommend arrived on time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Hours and Hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
can't wait for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
this is a really good game to buy if your in to strategy games it does need internet connection to install but dosent take long and is really worth the money paid for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Like all the previous Sid Meier's games the product is first class which results in me spending many hours playing the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I love it, have been playing for a few weeks and I haven't tired a bit. I recomend it withou a doubt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)