Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
466
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
wow! brilliant, we have seen all the other series of line of duty but not the first, it didn't disappoint, edge of your seat stuff from beginning to explosive end if you like a good thriller then this is for you but be warned if you watch this you will be hooked and you will have to see all of the later episodes,can't wait for series 5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Very good delivery service but no mention that it was Dutch Import with Dutch subtitles which is a bit off putting when you are watching a crime drama.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great script, clever plot twists. Jed Mercurial should be congratulated on such brilliant writing. The acting is excellent. I usually get bored to death of predictable cop shows but not this time! (I have watched all four series and each is better than the last!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Only purchased this because of the recent series which was so good, if this series is just as good I will purchase the other series when this one is complete
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Outstanding series, totally addictive. Classy production. Best to start from the first series as the plot and characters develop through the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Me and my girls loved line of duty - it's like a book u can't put down i.e. Who done it 👌
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Probably the most outstanding crime series available on any channel in the country. Fantastic,the writer's knowledge of police procedures together with enviable imagination is astonishing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Brilliant, fabulous, what else can I say. Returned to it to refresh my memory as it is so complex I couldn't remember lots of it. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Good stuff, brilliant acting. Worth watching, and re-watching! But a bit worrying, considering how many corrupt people in high places there might be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Brilliant, I have seen all the other series but obviously missed this one. So glad I bought it . . . . . . what a great series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)