Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
466
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2017
This is an amazing series - gripping. Had to keep watching until I'd seen the whole series, and then moved on to the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
We bought this after watching series two on TV just to find out how the series developed, we wern't disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Incredible BBC 1 television crime series. Now in its 5th series. The stories and acting are brilliant and each series is normally in 5 parts. Sadly we will have to wait 2 years for series 6 as the producers had only planned, it seems for 5 series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Totally gripping - I back to backed the whole series. In a class of its own for acting and story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very entertaining series that kept you watching. Great when watched as a box set with a nice supper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Started watching from series 3 so bought series 1 and 2 to catch up. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Brilliant! Can't get enough of this. Only got into it on series three so now I will order series two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Another good episode in this "franchise" long may it continue.
David P.
East Sussex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Brilliant series and cheap DVD was in perfect condition. Glad we've seen them all now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
where it all started if parts 2&3 kept you guessing part 1 is just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)