Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
632
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2016
Shocking batteries! These should last for weeks but only last a matter of hours, literally. Have tried them in everything from a battery powered toothbrush to a simple (low power) torch, with the same result. Waste of money. Cheap, value supermarket batteries last longer than these!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Tried loads of cheap batteries and always come back to these. I use these batteries in lamps, cameras, microphones etc and they are reliable and last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
These were bought for a couple of security torches (LED) and they appear to be doing the job, very bright. Cannot tell yet how long they will last though. Very please with them sofar and at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
I've tried so many different batteries over the years but I always go back to Duracell...they last a lot longer than others in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
I buy these batteries as I have a small radio which I keep in the bathroom. These are good value for money. Wouldn`t use any other make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Not the first time I have ordered a two-pack of these batteries and I regard them in the long term as as cost-effective as the rechargeable variety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 July 2016
Arrived quickly and are as advertised. That's all I wanted. What else can anyone say about Duracell? Top quality batteries, the best for long life.

Reordered Feb 2017.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Good batteries but it pays to shop around for competitive prices too. These at the time were the lowest in cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Excellent value, real value for money. Delivery was also very good. Most pleased indeed with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
I find Duracell are always the best in comparison to other brands I've tried. They always seem to last the longest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)