Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
123
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
If I new how I would of returned it,1 leg was longer then the other,which could of bin dangerous n caused a serious accident with how wobbles it was,to be honest 1 star rating is to good,it cost me the money I paid to be dropped in the bin,so I wasn't a happy customer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
my wife purchased this product last October and used as normal ,the welds on the legs gave way in February.so this item isn't made very well ,as for the company who supplied it they had the ironing board picked up and money refunded into my wife's account,so id like to thank them for that. H Jones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I got an ironing board not to long ago and it folded like a deck of cards after a few months I should have done it through amazon as it was delivered in no time great value
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
great lightweight and easy to use with good quality cover which was nice as well (ladybirds design)
my only small grip is that the feet do not grip laminate or lino so the board literally moves across the floor! obviously would be ok on carpet floor but stronger rubber feet grips would be better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
within the first week a thin metal bar fell out from somewhere. After continuing to use it i discovered its what makes the board 'click' in to the heights till you find the right one. Without it you need to awkwardly hold it and push in to get the height you want. Too cheap and bulky to send back. Shame
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
I hate this product, never buy this!! waste of money and very dangerous especial if you have children at home as the metal legs is very unstable and wiggly. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Not my best purchase, although light, the ironing board cover is not thick at all, so you have to use something else to make it thicker. The price of it was OK, but would have paid more for a thicker top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This ironing board is great, sturdy and light weight.
Did choose to purchase another cover to add extra thickness, only thing I would have changed about item given the choice, as cover that comes with it is abit thin.
Other than that it's a great ironing board
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
nice & lightweight but found the base for stowing the iron not very good. a piece of MDF soon solved the problem
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I like it and it is very easy to use. I would like it to be a bit wider. It is very easy to move and does not move about when in use despite the lightness of it. I would recommend it to people but would probably advise them to take large size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)