Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
79
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
Brought this for my husband for fathers day and it was well received. Great action packed collection, brilliant value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Great films - awesome picture quality but the sound on some of the movies is pretty low. Budget blu ray versions
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I paid £10 for this collection, I won't bore you with individual film reviews, IMDB does that well enough, the set has 2 films per case, the picture in full HD is great, the sound also is great, particularly on Deja VU & Con Air. Perfect for an action film lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
I only wanted to buy The Rock as it is a classic, modern day James Bond film. However this box set was reasonably priced, and having watched the other seven films, was very pleased. All eight films are very good stories, well acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Brilliant thanks excellent value for money 8 blue rays for 2.50 each how can u not buy it and being jerry Bruckheimer u know they are going to be good thanks agin
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Finally picked this up after not being sure about the special features but needn't have worried. Granted there aren't tons of bonus features but each disc apart from Armageddon has something. They are the features that come on the Blu-ray Discs already available. Then again we all know we're buying this set for the films (ok maybe not Pearl Harbour).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Excellent price via Lightning deals for this blu ray box set. Ordered via standard delivery and arrived within 24 hours....outstanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
When there is nothing worth watching on the tv its great to be able to watch a good dvd, and you can stop it to make a cuppa !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Love this value for money set. I haven't had time to watch some of the films, but plan to soon, packaged nicely, two films in one tiny box, sits well on your shelf and saves a lot of space. Value for money perfection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
I like the good movies and this movie box set is superb...all movies are brilliant, exactly for my collection!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)