Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Percy & Reed Abundantly Bouncy Volumising Mousse 200 ml
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 October 2017
This is the second time I have bought this product and it's great, I have fine flyaway hair and this does the job perfectly of making my hair look full and bouncy, would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Quick delivery of great product which really works. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great product left my fine hair bouncy and not sticky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Didn't do anything for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Wanted a mousse that would give me volume and keep my hair soft, which it did but not as much as I hoped considering the price. Also the last third of the bottle is now just liquid that wont foam up!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Lovely, light and not sticky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
First the good thing about this product - it is not sticky. That's it. No better than other products apart from that one thing. Very very overpriced. Agree with previous reviewer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Did absolutely nothing for my hair. My hair is long and quite curly. After using this product it looked dry and lifeless. It had very little volume and even that was lost within an hour. I used it in conjunction to the Percy & Reed volumisimg shampoo and mask, which were equally disappointing considering the huge price. I bought this mousse to see if could do more than my l'oreal one does at the moment. Big mistake. Save yourself the money and stay clear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Feels nice, not to heavy and doesn't make your hair crispy or greasy - however I have not really seen much added volume from it which is a shame. Might just be my hair as product smells and looks lovely, but not a good match.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
very disappointed when I open my package, Hairspray bottle was covered in dirt as if it was used multiple times and cap was missing too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)