Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2015
Did absolutely nothing for my hair. My hair is long and quite curly. After using this product it looked dry and lifeless. It had very little volume and even that was lost within an hour. I used it in conjunction to the Percy & Reed volumisimg shampoo and mask, which were equally disappointing considering the huge price. I bought this mousse to see if could do more than my l'oreal one does at the moment. Big mistake. Save yourself the money and stay clear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
First the good thing about this product - it is not sticky. That's it. No better than other products apart from that one thing. Very very overpriced. Agree with previous reviewer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Feels nice, not to heavy and doesn't make your hair crispy or greasy - however I have not really seen much added volume from it which is a shame. Might just be my hair as product smells and looks lovely, but not a good match.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Wanted a mousse that would give me volume and keep my hair soft, which it did but not as much as I hoped considering the price. Also the last third of the bottle is now just liquid that wont foam up!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
very disappointed when I open my package, Hairspray bottle was covered in dirt as if it was used multiple times and cap was missing too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I can't recommend this mousse highly enough - I'm a huge fan! over the years I've tried just about every mousse out there but none of them leave my hair feeling as naturally bouncy and full as this one. I use more if I'm going out and want extra volume, but it's never sticky or stiff. No 'helmet hair' here!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Fantastic Hair Mousse, does what it says as do all Percy & Reed Products I use which are for blonde and for volume GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Best mouse I've found. It doesn't make your hair feel sticky and it still feels soft when styling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Really gives my hair whoopmph! I have fine hair and this gives it body that lasts! Really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
I LOVE PERCY & REEDS PRODUCTS THEY REALLY DO GIVE YOUR HAIR LOTS OF VOLUME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)