Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
mariah musically this song is brilliant. this is a grammy winner. the credibility of this song soars above most. Miguel you give me some prince. some lenny kravitz. this song is so authentic. not manufactured in the slightest #POW
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
MC first single form her 13th studio album is the real bomb. Sound good duet with rising star Miguel is perfect from beginning to end. Their vocals sound great together and fits so well to Motown-inspired melody.
Huge hit already.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This is an amazing song from Mariah. Feels very fresh and summery. The only downside is that the song seems to finish very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
what a song !!! .... great tune and deff a summer jam !!! mariah has a real smash on her hands ... bring on the album
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This is brewing to be my official summer song, and its safe to say that so is everyone else. Mariah is on point, matched with her unparalled songwriting skills and her knack for current sound which solidifies her relevancy.. kudos to miguel as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Really good song something different, mellow and sweet. I would listen to this whilst I go to sleep. Whoop whoop
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This is the best track Mariah Carey has made in years. Like many have said, its a great tune for the summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I love this song it is a proper summer song. Cannot wait for the album. Amazing song by Mariah <3
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Great song and good lyrics until the swear word every chorus. I know it says 'Explicit' on the title and when it is used in the verse you can overlook it but it is repeated in the chorus. The use of the word does not even need to be there and I think it ruins her song. Bad move Mariah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very easy and convenient purchasing music from Amazon - Love the way that you I can download it to my MP3 player and still have it stored in my Cloud Player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)