Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

  • A
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
976
4.7 out of 5 stars
A
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 19 July 2013
Loved this CD, I thing her voice is beautiful , a good CD for driving in the car or relaxing at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I loved Abba back in the day. I can recommend this CD as it is catchy and romantic at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Lovely songs, nicely sung. This is a pleasant CD to listen to and it's nice to hear her voice again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
A very good seller & the packing a long with product were very good. Thank you
From
Andrew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
What a beautiful voice Agnetha still has. I could listen to her all day. What a pity she's a recluse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Singing as beautifully as ever - shame we had to wait so long for another chance to hear her again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
A brilliant range of songs, she has not lost her touch - very professionally put together and sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
A must for Abba fans a lot of their music comes through. I consider this album to be Agnetha's best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
So good I bought it twice one was a present and would recommend this as really good album loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Another top cd from Agnetha. As good as ever and am looking forward to the next one to be recorded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

I Stand Alone
£8.99
The Voice Of Abba
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)