Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire DIYED Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
84
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2015
My doctor gave me this on prescription, I am 67 years constantly suffering from Urine Infections, this believe it or not helped, I have been using this for over 6 months and had no infections since I started using it. It has acted like a barrier as well as moisturising.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
very comfortable to use and it is not greasy or at all irritant,. Definitely worth the extra money. I recommend this to any menopausal woman
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Well it does what is says.
Have been using Sylk for a long time after a friend's recommendation.
It isn't cheap but it isn't messy and lasts a long time.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
The picture Amazon advertises this with is misleading. It makes you think you are receiving 2 large Sylks and a third smaller one. In fact you are receiving 2 small bottles enclosed in 2 cardboard packs. The product itself is excellent.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
nothing better for this type of natural lubrication. price could be better though
or larger amounts for the same cost
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This product is very good, does exactly what it is intended to do. I will always use this product now that I have tried it. Good fast delivery and fitted through the letter box.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
life is back to normale after having surgery, that made being intermit very painful,it is great to be getting our lives back on track
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent product for post menopausal dryness. I have been using it for more than a year and it has made my life much more comfortable. Shame there is no applicator supplied with it, but still worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
This is very good. Very natural and not sticky like most. Does what it is intended to do. A little more expensive than high street brands but you can tell the difference. Would buy again. A must for women of a certain age!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I was really looking forward to trying this but all it did was irritate and make me feel swollen. Not for me at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)