Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
78
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
A very well written book which keeps u wanting to know what next. Highly recommended.
You feel like you know hannah.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Brilliantly constructed. The chapters tell the story through the eyes of those who were close to Hannah. Works really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I really enjoyed reading this book, kept my engrossed right to the last chapter. Thoroughly enjoyable, writing at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The novel is compassionate and difficult to put down. Who would have known that Alastair Campbell is an optimist at heart?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Absolutely fascinating book, read it in 2 days, anyone who likes to know about addiction should read this.really good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Hi my name's Derek and iam a alcoholic. Would like to say to Alastair what a great book best I have read in a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Great service and book was in really good condition, it was also hardback and for that price I was expecting paperback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this book. First book I have read by Alastair Campbell, would definitely read more of his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A good read and gave a good insight into alcohol dependency, we could all take something away from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Absolutely brilliant book! I love the way it was set out and the plot was gripping. Brilliantly written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse