Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,814
4.7 out of 5 stars
David Jason: My Life
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 15 February 2014
Well written interesting no nonsense story. Easy to relate to times and characters within the book. Well worth don a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Really enjoyed this book .It was interesting .What an interesting life David Janson had working with so many wonderful actors .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Good service, speedy delivery thank you
Would use amazon again and recommend to family and friends good service use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Being one of the Millions who are fans of David Jason I looked forward to reading this book and I have not been disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Very good product exactly what I was looking for, quick delivery packaging was perfect would use again and recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Bought this product and i have to say it was a great buy.Do's what i want and more.would highly recommend.5 Stars all the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
David Jason is a British national treasure and his story is quite a nice journey. Couldn't wait to get to the Only Fools parts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
The delivery was as expected, and thebook was packed well. This is for a xmas present but i am ure it will be much appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Bought as a present, there are some lovely pictures in it to support David's story. Perfect for any Only fools and horses fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
A touchingly frank account of David Jadon's life. And a pleasure to read too! A must for any Only Fools and Horses aficionado.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)